• Lorem ipsum
  • Dolor sit a met
  Tips, use query like this to get relevance result: "artist - song title"

Airhead returns to 1-800 Dinosaur with new 12″ Clatter

Posted on May 16, 2017
86 out of 100 based on 757 user ratings

Listen to a snippet of new track ‘Droplit’ below.

UK producer Airhead has returned to 1-800 Dinosaur with a new 12″, Clatter.

The release is the producer’s first of 2018, following last year’s Shaded/Antipolo on Hemlock and Cristobal on PS Records. ‘Clatter’ combines rattling percussion with buoyant synths, which are complemented by the shuffling breaks of ‘Droplit’ on the flip.


View this post on Instagram


releasing these two into the wild. droplit above, clatter in bio. vinyl out now at the usual places. had fun making them, hope you enjoy listening 💧

A post shared by 💧 (@airheadmusic) on

Clatter is out on vinyl now, and will be released digitally on November 23. Check out the cover art, tracklist and re-visit Airhead’s FACT mix, below.


01. ‘Clatter’
02. ‘Droplit’

Read next: Deep Inside – November 2018’s must-hear house and techno playlist